TL;DR
Get workout gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises the Mikolo G2 LAT pulldown machine and multifunction cable set for $166, with free shipping. The listing headline also identifies a flip-up footplate, but further product specifications, seller details and the offer’s expiration are not confirmed in the available information.
According to a Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the Mikolo G2 LAT pulldown machine is described as a multifunction cable set with a flip-up footplate and advertised for $166 with free shipping. The listing does not establish how long the offer will remain available or provide enough detail to verify the machine’s full specifications.
The Slickdeals deal headline names the product as the Mikolo G2 LAT Pull Down Machine Multifunction Cable Set and lists a price of $166, with shipping and handling described as free. It also calls out a flip-up footplate. These are the details stated in the deal listing; it does not provide an itemized description of included accessories or explain how the cable system is configured.
The Slickdeals listing links to a Walmart product page, but the information available in the deal notice does not confirm current inventory, whether the displayed price applies to every shopper, or whether additional conditions affect checkout. Buyers should check the live Walmart product page and final cart total before ordering, since price and availability can change.
The deal headline provides no comparison price, discount percentage, prior price history, or stated promotion end date. The $166 figure should be treated as the advertised price, not evidence of a particular savings amount. The available listing information also does not include customer reviews, warranty terms, assembly requirements, or shipping estimates.
Mikolo G2 Cable Machine Deal
The listing advertises a LAT pulldown machine and multifunction cable set for $166 with free shipping. Its headline also names a flip-up footplate. The offer terms and full specifications remain unconfirmed.
A useful snapshot, with important gaps
The deal notice gives a price and a few product identifiers. It is not a full specification sheet or an independent equipment review.
Mikolo G2
Presented as a LAT pulldown machine and multifunction cable set.
Flip-up footplate
The headline calls out this feature but does not explain its intended uses.
Walmart
The deal notice links to a product page; live price, stock, and checkout terms need confirmation.
Do not infer value from the headline alone
The available notice does not provide enough evidence to judge the machine’s fit, performance, or total purchase cost.
Check the final cart total
Free shipping is advertised, but the listing does not confirm whether it applies to every address or whether other checkout charges may apply. Confirm the current price, delivery terms, stock, and return policy on Walmart before ordering.
Verify the offer before you decide
Price and availability can change. Use the live retailer page for the purchase details that matter to you.
Key questions
Every answer below reflects the information stated in the deal notice.
What is the advertised price?
The Slickdeals headline lists $166 and advertises free shipping. Confirm both details on the live Walmart page.
Which features are named?
The headline identifies a LAT pulldown setup, multifunction cable set, and flip-up footplate. It does not confirm all included parts or functions.
How long does the offer last?
No expiration date is provided. Price and stock may change, so check current availability.
Is $166 the final cost?
The notice does not establish all checkout terms or address-specific delivery costs. Review the final cart total before ordering.
Price and Purchase Considerations
The Slickdeals listing may interest shoppers looking for a home cable station with a LAT pulldown function and a footplate. It advertises free shipping alongside the listed price, but the deal notice does not establish the final cost for a particular buyer; delivery and checkout terms should be verified on the linked Walmart page.
The headline alone does not establish whether $166 is competitive with other machines or represents a discount from a typical selling price. It also leaves unanswered practical questions about dimensions, weight capacity, included parts and installation. Those details are not provided in the deal listing and matter when assessing whether equipment fits a workout space and meets a buyer’s needs. Readers should consult the full product description before treating the headline as a complete account of the deal.
Mikolo G2 LAT pulldown cable machine
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Listing Identifies
The Slickdeals deal notice presents the product as a Mikolo G2 multifunction cable machine with a LAT pulldown setup. Its headline specifically names a flip-up footplate, while the linked product-page wording also refers to plate storage. The available deal text does not explain the footplate’s intended uses, list other workout stations, or confirm what weight plates or attachments are included.
The listing is a deal notice, not a detailed product review or an independent test of the equipment. The material available through the notice includes no reviewer assessment, safety certification, performance measurements, or comparison with other cable machines. The reported price and features should therefore be understood as details advertised by the listing, not as an evaluation of the machine’s quality or suitability.
home gym cable machine with lat pulldown and low row
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Offer Terms Still Unconfirmed
The Slickdeals deal information does not state an expiration date, current stock level, or whether the advertised price is limited to particular locations or account types. The notice also does not clarify whether free shipping covers all delivery addresses or whether other checkout charges may apply. These terms can only be confirmed through the live Walmart listing and checkout process.
The product details provided in the deal headline are limited. It does not specify the machine’s dimensions, construction materials, maximum load, cable arrangement, included accessories, assembly process, warranty coverage, or return conditions. The available information also does not establish whether the listed price remains active. No claim about savings versus a usual price can be verified from the deal notice.
LAT pulldown machine with flip-up footplate
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check the Live Product Listing
Shoppers considering the offer should open the Walmart listing linked from Slickdeals to confirm that the $166 price and free shipping still appear, then review the full specifications, included equipment, delivery terms and return policy before placing an order. The deal notice does not identify a scheduled update or later milestone; the next change to watch for is whether the retailer alters the price, shipping terms or stock status.
Because the Slickdeals listing does not state the deal’s duration or inventory, readers should not assume the offer will remain available. The exact final cost and product details remain subject to what Walmart displays at checkout.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
cable machine attachments for home gym
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
What is the advertised price of the Mikolo G2 machine?
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists the Mikolo G2 at $166 and advertises free shipping. Check the linked Walmart product page before purchase to confirm the current price and shipping terms.
Which features does the deal headline mention?
The Slickdeals headline describes the product as a LAT pulldown machine and multifunction cable set and specifically names a flip-up footplate. The available deal information does not confirm a full list of included parts or functions.
How long does the offer last?
The Slickdeals listing provides no expiration date. Price and stock may change, so check the linked Walmart page for current availability.
Does the $166 price include every possible charge?
The Slickdeals headline advertises free shipping, but it does not detail all checkout terms or confirm whether the offer applies to every address. Review Walmart’s final cart total and delivery details before ordering.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Evergreen bestsellers Picks
bestsellers
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
